Good Mornin’, Ye Fine Folk

Hello, all.

Yes, I’m still alive.

Hopefully all of you are as well!

Sorry no fairy tales have been posted in a while! ;(  I was going to post something today, but had to write an essay.

Write (haha) now because school is distracting my mind (like it wasn’t distracted before) writer’s block as been real, y’all. Like, literally. Because of the block, I’m trying the remedy of writing all sorts of stories and putting them on my writing blog.

If you don’t mind reading something from another fictional sphere, please check my newest post!

And, that’s about all.

Now, it’s YOUR turn! The comment section isn’t just here for looks, guys. PLEASE comment how you’re doing below!

Thanks a thousand trolls. 🙂

–The Author

Leave a Reply

